Dataset Guide

Dataset: Gaeltacht Boundaries Generalised 20m - OSi National Statutory Boundaries - 2015
Provided by Ordnance Survey Ireland
Updated 15 Jul 2021

On this page: Summary | Resources | Preview | Get the dataset | Explore related

Dataset summary

The dataset on this page is a cache of the dataset It is a snapshot of the dataset as it appeared on 20 Jul 2021 13:18 GMT. The current dataset could have changed in the meantime. Attribution: Contains Irish Public Sector Data licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence.

Teorainneacha na Gaeltachta Ginearlaithe go 20m. Shainigh Orduithe na Limistar Gaeltachta, 1956, 1967, 1974 agus 1982 an Ghaeltacht mar 155 Toghroinn n pirteanna de Thoghranna i gcontaetha Chorca, Dhn na nGall, na Gaillimhe, Chiarra, Mhaigh Eo, na M agus Phort LirgeGaeltacht Boundaries Generalised to 20m. The Gaeltacht Areas Orders, 1956, 1967, 1974 and 1982 defined the Gaeltacht as comprising 155 Electoral Divisions or parts of Electoral Divisions in the counties of Cork, Donegal, Galway, Kerry, Mayo, Meath and Waterford.

Dataset:Gaeltacht Boundaries Generalised 20m - OSi National Statutory Boundaries - 2015
Provider:Ordnance Survey Ireland
Licence:License information is derived automatically. Refer to source for license information before using this data.
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
Country:United Kingdom

Dataset resources

"Gaeltacht Boundaries Generalised 20m - OSi National Statutory Boundaries - 2015" contains the following resources:


Previews contain a maximum 5 rows.

Rows: 7

1165081MEATHAn MhíMEATHAn MhíLeinster681223774978695E2FEC-4...43959973.0...60888.1771...
2225081WATERFORDPort Láirg...WATERFORDPort Láirg...Munster625317585291D3539A8D-4...61718184.5...54748.2105...
4155081MAYOMaigh EoMAYOMaigh EoConnacht49347283594901889FF8-F...916622050....732078.379...

Get the dataset

Explore related datasets

Find other datasets by Ordnance Survey Ireland.

Search datasets:

Search data tables column names: